Alabama Theatre Summer Film Series

Please note, this event has expired.

Presented by Alabama Theatre at Alabama Theatre, Birmingham AL

Jun 08
-
Aug 12
Alabama Theatre Summer Film Series

Friday, June 8: Superman: The Movie, 7 p.m.
Sunday, June 10: Funny Girl, 2 p.m.
Friday, June 15: Dazed and Confused, 7 p.m.
Sunday, June 17: Father of the Bride (1950), 2 p.m.
Friday, June 22: The Wiz, 7 p.m.
Sunday, June 24: The Wizard of Oz, 2 p.m.
Friday, June 29: The Sandlot, 7 p.m.

Sunday, July 1: The Pink Panther, 2 p.m.
Friday, July 6: Grease Sing-Along, 7 p.m.
Sunday, July 8: Dial M for Murder, 2 p.m.
Friday, July 13: Edward Scissorhands, 7 p.m.
Sunday, July 15: The King and I, 2 p.m. View more

ADMISSION INFO

Tickets for all movies are $9 each and are available in advance through Ticketmaster. Children ages two and younger are free of charge. Doors and box office open an hour before showtime, and each screening will begin with a sing-along accompanied by the Mighty Wurlitzer Organ.

Contact: 800-745-3000

    Official Website

LOCATION

Alabama Theatre

1817 Third Avenue North , Birmingham, AL 35203

CONNECT WITH Alabama Theatre

    Website
/

Featured Partners

 

BROUGHT TO YOU BY:-------------PREMIER PARTNER:

 

MEDIA PARTNERS:

Artsopolis Network Members: Akron OH | Austin TX | Birmingham AL | Boston MA | Cape Cod MA | Cincinnati OH | Cleveland OH | Colorado Springs CO | Columbia SC | DuPage County IL | Essex County MA | Flagstaff AZ | Flint MI | Fort Lauderdale FL | Indianapolis IN | Kalamazoo MI | Kansas City MO | Macon GA | Main Line Area PA | Marin County CA | Marquette County MI | Mendocino County CA | Milwaukee WI | Montgomery County MD | Napa Valley CA | Nashville TN | Orange County CA | Orlando FL | Panama City FL | Pittsburgh PA | Providence RI | Quito, Ecuador | Richardson TX | Rock Island IL | Sacramento CA | San Antonio TX | St. Cloud MN | St. Croix Valley MN/WI | St. Johns County FL | Stillwater MN | Tallahassee FL | Tampa Bay FL | Utah | Ventura CA | York County PA