Talladega Short Track Go Kart Racing

Presented by Talladega Short Track at Talladega Short Track, Eastaboga AL

Jul 05
-
Oct 10
Talladega Short Track Go Kart Racing

Saturday, March 2 – Frost Buster
Friday, April 5 – Season Opener
Friday, April 12 – Full Program
Friday, April 19 – Full Program; Kids Bike & Power Wheel Race
Thursday, April 25 – Full Program; Talladega Race Weekend Special
Friday, May 3 – Full Program
Friday, May 10 – Full Program
Friday, May 17 – Full Program; Kids Candy Drop
Friday, May 24 – TBA
Friday, May 31 – Full Program
Friday, June 7 – Full Program
Friday, June 14 – Full Program
Friday, June 21 – Full Program; Kids Bike & Power Wheel

View more

ADMISSION INFO

Admission charged.

Contact: (256) 831-1413

    Official Website

INDIVIDUAL DATES & TIMES*

  • Jul 26, 2019 at 05:00 pm (Fri)
  • Aug 2, 2019 at 05:00 pm (Fri)
  • Aug 9, 2019 at 05:00 pm (Fri)
  • Aug 16, 2019 at 05:00 pm (Fri)
  • Aug 23, 2019 at 05:00 pm (Fri)
  • Aug 30, 2019 at 05:00 pm (Fri)
  • Sep 7, 2019 at 05:00 pm (Sat)
  • Sep 13, 2019 at 05:00 pm (Fri)
  • Sep 20, 2019 at 05:00 pm (Fri)
  • Sep 27, 2019 at 05:00 pm (Fri)

View more

* Event durations (if noted) are approximate. Please check with the presenting organization or venue to confirm start times and duration.

LOCATION

Talladega Short Track

4343 Speedway Blvd, Eastaboga, AL 36260

Google Map of 4343 Speedway Blvd, Eastaboga, AL 36260

See what's near this venue

Featured Partners

 

BROUGHT TO YOU BY:-------------PREMIER PARTNER:

 

MEDIA PARTNERS:

Artsopolis Network Members: Akron OH | Austin TX | Bainbridge Island WA | Birmingham AL | Boston MA | Cape Cod MA | Cincinnati OH | Cleveland OH | Colorado Springs CO | Columbia SC | DuPage County IL | Essex County MA | Flagstaff AZ | Flint MI | Fort Lauderdale FL | Indianapolis IN | Kalamazoo MI | Kansas City MO | Macon GA | Main Line Area PA | Marin County CA | Marquette County MI | Mendocino County CA | Middlesex County NJ | Milwaukee WI | Montgomery County MD | Napa Valley CA | Nashville TN | Oklahoma City OK | Orange County CA | Orlando FL | Ottawa IL | Panama City FL | Pittsburgh PA | Providence RI | Quito, Ecuador | Richardson TX | Sacramento CA | San Antonio TX | St. Cloud MN | St. Croix Valley MN/WI | St. Johns County FL | Stillwater MN | Tallahassee FL | Tampa Bay FL | Utah | Ventura CA | York County PA