Apr 18
-
May 05
Oak Mountain Spring State Fair

Oak Mountain Spring State Fair

Presented by Oak Mountain Spring State Fair at Oak Mountain Amphitheatre

Our fair is a family-friendly event featuring rides, attractions, food, and more. This year we are offering free parking every day.

Admission Info

Oak Mountain Spring State Fair is closed Monday and Tuesday of each week.
Kids 35″ and below get in free!
*Admission price does not include ride wristband or rides

Thursday, April 18 – Fair is open from 5:30PM until close
Admission is FREE*

Friday, April 19 – Fair is open from 5:30PM until close
Admission is $5*

Saturday, April 20 – Fair is open from 12:00PM until close
Admission is $8*

Sunday, April 21 – Fair is open from 12:00PM until close
Admission is $8*

Wednesday, April 24 – Fair is open from 5:30PM until close
Admission is FREE*

Thursday, April 25 – Fair is open from 5:30PM until close
Admission is FREE*

Friday, April 26 – Fair is open from 5:30PM until close
Admission is $5*

Saturday, April 27 – Fair is open from 12:00PM until close
Admission is $8*

Sunday, April 28 – Fair is open from 12:00PM until close
Admission is $8*

Wednesday, May 1 – Fair is open from 5:30PM until close
Admission is FREE*

Thursday, May 2 – Fair is open from 5:30PM until close
Admission is FREE*

Friday, May 3 – Fair is open from 5:30PM until close
Admission is $5*

Saturday, May 4 – Fair is open from 12:00PM until close
Admission is $8*

Sunday, May 5 – Fair is open from 12:00PM until close
Admission is $8*

Dates & Times

2019/04/18 - 2019/05/05

Location Info

Oak Mountain Amphitheatre

1000 Amphitheatre Drive, Pelham, AL 35124